Port Neches-Groves High School Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

PNGISDáWILL BE CLOSED ON MONDAY, MAY 29TH IN OBSERVANCE OF MEMORIAL DAY



















á








UIL Academics hasáan eventáfor you!
á
Please contact the sponsor of the event for more information.
Event Sponsor Email
Social Studies Jessie Burkle jburkle@pngisd.org
Prose
Poetry
Sydney Crosby scrosby@pngisd.org
Literary Criticism
Ready Writing
Nancy Daigrepont ndaigrepont@pngisd.org
One Act Play
Tech Theatre
Melissa Eyles meyles@pngisd.org
Lincoln-Douglas Debate Tracy Ewing tewing@pngisd.org
Computer Science Sheri Furby sfurby@pngisd.org
Accounting Katherine Graham kgraham@pngisd.org
CX Debate Matthew Johnson mjohnson@pngisd.org
Current Issues & Events Kim Keith kkeith@pngisd.org
Computer Applications Judy Martin judymartin@pngisd.org
Science Annette Meier ameier@pngisd.org
UIL Coordinator
Mathematics
Alan Mitchell amitchell@pngisd.org
Persuasive Speaking
Informative Speaking
Tiffany Perkinz tperkinz@pngisd.org
Calculator Applications
Number Sense
Elizabeth Reinholt ereinholt@pngisd.org
Editorial Writing
Feature Writing
Headline Writing
News Writing
Janis Ryan jryan@pngisd.org
Spelling & Vocabulary Jeanie Wiggins jwiggins@pngisd.org

If you need additional information, please contact the UIL Coordinator
Alan Mitchell at 409-729-7644 Ext. 237 or at amitchell@pngisd.org

Port Neches-Groves ISD operates without discrimination on the basis of sex, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability
in compliance with Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, Section 504, and all other applicable civil rights legislation.

While Port Neches-Groves ISD makes every effort to monitor its website, we do not assume responsibility for the change of content
or appropriateness of any website or link beyond the original link that has been provided on this page.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management